Meet The Band

Oughtibridge band have a great mix of all ages and abilities. With vacancies in some sections, we would love to welcome any new players to the band…

Musical Director
Gavin Somerset

Soprano Cornet
Karen Wright

Solo Cornets
Michelle Cooper
Helen Furniss
Kathryn Rockey
Clare Kinsella

Repiano Cornet
Vacancy- Contact Us to come for a blow

Second Cornets
Richard Grace
Jane Hayman

Third Cornets
Caroline Strike

Flugel Horn
Steven Bonner

Solo Horn
Sandra Bonner

First Horn
Rosey Somerset

Second Horn
Rebecca Lecount
Matthew Furniss

First Baritone
Aidan Woodley

Second Baritone
(vacancy) – Contact Us to come for a blow

Stephen Howard
Harriet Batchelor

Solo Trombone
Kenneth Mackay

Second Trombone
Ian Warren

Bass Trombone

Eb Bass
Ben Marks
Andy Williams

Bb Bass
Tony Woodley
Ashley Wright

Samuel Lecount
(vacancy) – Contact Us to come for a bash!