Engagements

2021

Sun 14th Nov – Remembrance Parade – Doncaster Town Centre 10:30

Sat 4th Dec – Wharncliffe Side Retirees Christmas Party – 4pm

Sun 5th Dec – St Luke’s Hospice – 5pm – 7pm

Wed 8th Dec – STH Christmas Nativity – 7pm

Thurs 9th Dec – Maynard Arms – TBA

Sat 11th Dec – Christmas Concert – Provisional

Wed 15th Dec – Maynard Arms – TBA

Thurs 16th Dec – Maynard Arms – TBA

Sat 18th Dec – Shoulder of Mutton, Worrall – Provisional

2022

Sat 3rd Sept – Dore Show 2pm