Engagements

2019

Sun 15th Sept – Glossop Band Club 14:00

Sun 29th September – Brodsworth Hall 14:00 – 16:00

Sun 13th October – Unite the Union Band Club – 19:30

Sun 3rd Nov – YHBBA Annual Contest – Dewsbury – TBA

Sat 9th Nov – Concert – Wadsley Church – 14:30 – 16:30

Sun 10th Nov – Remembrance Day – Village

Thurs 21st November – Village Made 18:00 – 20:00

Sun 1st Dec – Festival of Light – St Luke’s Hospice 16:00-18:00

Sat 7th Dec – Wharncliffe Side Senior Citizens Christmas Party 16:00-17:00

Mon 9th Dec – Grenoside Christmas Concert Grenoside Village Hall 19:30

Tues 10th Dec – Tapton Hall – 21:00 -22:30

Wed 11th Dec STH Carol Service and Concert Sheffield Cathedral 18:30-20:00

Sat 14th Dec – Christmas Concert – Wadsley Church – 14:30-16:30

Sun 15th Dec – Sainsburys, Archer Road, Sheffield – 10:00 – 16:00

Sun 15th Dec – Training Band – Springvale – 16:30

Tues 17th Dec – Shoulder of Mutton, Worrall – TBA

Thurs 19th Dec Carolling Devonshire Arms, Dore 19:30-21:30

Sun 22nd Dec – Sainsburys, Archer Road, Sheffield – 10:00 – 16:00

2020

Sat 5th Sept – Dore Show, Sheffield 14:00