Engagements

2020

Sun 8th Mar – National Championship Regionals – Yorkshire Area

Sun 29th Mar – Community Band – Half Marathon

Sat 9th May – Community Band – Mayfest

Sat 13th Jun – Community Band – Bents Green Church

Wed 17th Jun – Oughtibridge Sports Day – 18:00 – 19:30

Sat 27th Jun – Oughtibridge Gala – 12:00 – 17:00

Sun 5th Jul – Weston Park – 14:00-16:00

Sun 2nd Aug – Brodsworth Hall – 14:00-16:00

Sun 9th Aug – Wetherby Band Stand – 14:00-16:00

Sat 15th Aug – Barlow Carnival

Sat 5th Sept – Dore Show, Sheffield 14:00

Sun 20th Sept – Elsecar Park

Sat 5th Dec – Wharncliffe Side Seniors Christmas Party 16:00-17:00

Sun 6th Dec – Festival of Light – St Luke’s Hospice 15:30-17:45

Wed 9th Dec – Prov.┬áSTH Carol Service, Sheffield Cathedral 18:30-20:00

Sun 13th Dec – Sainsburys, Archer Road 10:00-16:00

Wed 16th Dec – Prov. STH Carol Service, Sheffield Cathedral 18:30-20:00

Sun 20th Dec – Sainsburys, Archer Road 10:00-16:00