Engagements

2022

Sat 18th June – Bents Green Church – 1pm – 3pm

Sat 25th June – Oughtibridge Gala – 12.30pm – 1.45pm (full band)

Sat 25th June – Oughtibridge Gala – 4pm – 4.30pm (Community Band)

Sun 3rd July – Brodsworth Hall – 2pm – 4pm (full band)

Sat 9th July – Memorial Concert  – Shoulder of Mutton 12pm (Community Band)

Sun 17th July – Locke Park 2pm – 4pm (full band)

Sun 24th July – Newark Castle – 2pm – 4pm (full band)

Sun 31st July – Queen’s Park, Chesterfield – 2pm – 4pm (full band)

Sat 3rd Sept – Dore Show 2pm (full band)

Sun 18th Sept – National Brass Band Championships -am (full band)

Fri 2nd Dec – St. John’s, Owlerton – time to be confirmed.

Sat 3rd Dec – Wharncliffe Side Retirees – 4pm (full band)

Sun 4th Dec – St. Lukes Festival of Light – 4pm (full band)

Wed 7th Dec – Maynard Arms – 7.30pm (full band)

Thurs 8th Dec – Maynard Arms – 7.30pm (full band)

Sat 10th Dec – Christmas Concert 2.30pm (full band)

Wed 14th Dec – Maynard Arms – 7.30pm(full band)

Thurs 15th Dec – Maynard Arms – 7.30pm(full band)

Sat 16th Dec – Shoulder of Mutton – 8,30pm(small group)

Sun 17th Dec – Blue Ball – 6pm(small group)

Sun 18th – St John’s Owlerton – time to be confirmed (small group)

Sat 24th Dec – Dorothy Pax – 2.30pm(small group)

Sat 24th Dec – Millennium Green – 7pm (all players welcome)