Engagements

2019

Sat 8th June – Training Band – Family Fun Afternoon – Bents Green Church

Sun 9th June – Weston Park 14:00 – 16:00

Sat 15th June – Training Band – Wharncliffe Side School Summer Fayre – pm

Wed 19th June – Oughtibridge Gala Sports Day – 18:00

Sat 29th Jun – Oughtibridge Gala – tba

Sun 30th June – Wortley Beer Festival 12:00 noon

Sat 6th July – Training Band – Worrall Gala – early afternoon

Sun 7th July – Shirebrook Contest – TBA

Sun 7th July – Whiston Parish Cricket Club – 15:00 – 17:00

Sun 14th July – Newark Castle – 14:30 – 16:30

Sat 7th Sept – Dore Show, Sheffield 14:00

Sun 15th Sept – Glossop Band Club 19:30

Sun 29th September – Brodsworth Hall 14:00 – 16:00

Sun 13th October – Unite the Union Band Club – 19:30

Sun 3rd Nov – YHBBA Annual Contest – Dewsbury – TBA

Sat 9th Nov – Concert – Wadsley Church – 14:3- – 16:30

Sun 10th Nov – Remembrance Day – Village

Thurs 21st November – Village Made 18:00 – 20:00

Sun 1st Dec – Festival of Light – St Luke’s Hospice 16:00-18:00

Sat 7th Dec – Wharncliffe Side Senior Citizens Christmas Party 16:00-17:00

Mon 9th Dec – Grenoside Christmas Concert Grenoside Village Hall 19:30

Wed 11th Dec STH Carol Service and Concert Sheffield Cathedral 19:00-20:30

Sat 14th Dec – Christmas Concert – Wadsley Church – 14:30-16:30

Sun 15th Dec – Sainsburys, Archer Road, Sheffield – 10:00 – 16:00

Thurs 19th Dec Carolling Devonshire Arms, Dore 19:30-21:30

Sun 22nd Dec – Sainsburys, Archer Road, Sheffield – 10:00 – 16:00