Engagements

2019

Thurs 21st November – Village Made 18:00 – 20:00

Fri 29th November – Private Engagement 17:00-19:00

Fri 29th November – Pheasant, Oughtibridge 20:00-22:00

Sat 30th November – Training Band – Bulls Head 15:00-17:00

Sun 1st Dec – Festival of Light – St Luke’s Hospice 15:30-17:45

Sat 7th Dec – Wharncliffe Side Senior Citizens Christmas Party 16:00-17:00

Mon 9th Dec – Grenoside Christmas Concert Grenoside Village Hall 19:30

Tues 10th Dec – Tapton Hall – 21:00 -22:30

Wed 11th Dec STH Carol Service and Concert Sheffield Cathedral 18:30-20:00

Sat 14th Dec – Christmas Concert – Wadsley Church – 14:30-16:30

Sun 15th Dec – Sainsburys, Archer Road, Sheffield – 10:00 – 16:00

Sun 15th Dec – Training Band – Springvale – 16:30

Tues 17th Dec – Shoulder of Mutton, Worrall – TBA

Thurs 19th Dec Carolling Devonshire Arms, Dore 19:30-21:30

Sun 22nd Dec – Sainsburys, Archer Road, Sheffield – 10:00 – 16:00

Tues 24th Dec – Main Band and Training Band – Millennium Green, Oughtibridge 18:30

2020

Sat 5th Sept – Dore Show, Sheffield 14:00

Sun 20th Sept – Elsecar Park